• oskars studios
    Oskars apartments is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    oskars studios

  • Oskars Studios is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

  • oskars restaurant in lassi kefalonia
    Oskars Restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    oskars restaurant in lassi kefalonia

  • Oskars restaurant in Lassi Kefalonia.
    Oskars accomodation is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Oskars restaurant in Lassi Kefalonia.

  • Treat yourself in the lounge area for a drink while the sun sets.
    Oskars Restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Treat yourself in the lounge area for a drink while the sun sets.

  • Oskars restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

  • Oskars restaurant on the Fanari road during sunset.
    Oskars Restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Oskars restaurant on the Fanari road during sunset.

  • Oskars Restaurant creative Greek cuisine in Lassi Kefalonia.
    Oskars Complex is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Oskars Restaurant creative Greek cuisine in Lassi Kefalonia.

  • Fine dinning at Oskars restaurant on the romantic scenic coastal fanari road Lassi
    Oskars on the romantic scenic coastal fanari road Lassi

    Fine dinning at Oskars restaurant on the romantic scenic coastal fanari road Lassi

  • The Lighthouse is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi
    Oskars studios is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    The Lighthouse is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

  • Romantic scenic coastal Fanari road in Lassi Kefalonia, Water Wheel.
    Oskars Studios is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Romantic scenic coastal Fanari road in Lassi Kefalonia, Water Wheel.

Kefalonia Reviews - Write to this page your comment about Kefalonia island

Customers reviews                                                                Click here to sign our guestbook

 

287 Comments

We went as a Family of 4 (Children 6 and 3) to Lassi 19th to 28th August 2017 and stayed at Oskars studios on the fanari road in Lassi.

Oskars is very pleasant, great views, great rooms and great service.

The resort has a good mix of people, no same sex groups, as the island is geared towards families and couples.

We ate out every night and the food was fantastic everywhere we went and very reasonable (Make sure you try Amvrosia restaurant as we ate there a few times and the service and the food were excellent). All the restaurants cater well for children and adults alike and are reasonable in price.

Oskars restaurant is a real restaurant, not just a tavern and sincerely the best on the island.

The beaches and the sea are clean although they do get busy in the afternoon and weekends.

Hire a car to see some more of the island, it was reasonable and its fun to drive on the island!

The holiday was so good, we have re-booked for 2 weeks in August in 2018. Can’t wait to go back for another 2 weeks in Kefalonia!

RichLondon, U.K. - September 5 2017

We always holiday on Kefalonia and we love it there and our holidays are always great when the times comes when we do not enjoy the holiday there then we will find somewhere else to go.

JennyNewport, United Kingdom - August 24 2017

Fabulous: we both love Kefalonia and go every year. We stay in Lassi which has a lot of very nice restaurants.

ElaineWaitsfield, Vermont - August 21 2017

The weather was around 30 degrees all week fab, clear blue skies and a slight breeze, crystal clear sea and fantastic beaches

Great food, great accomadation and and loads and loads of wine, we had a lovely lazy week enjoying just chilling out and relaxing, we only need a good beach, beach bar and good weather.
We had everything in Lassi.

DeniseLondon, United Kingdom - August 18 2017

My first holiday in kefalonia hope not my last.

BRILLIANT LOVELY PLACE. LOVELY PEOPLE. Just driving around was so good. Was a bit nervous to start with on the bends but soon got used to that. I live in Portugal so driving on the other side was no problem, within a day perfectly at home. Found the drivers on the whole very good. But did not go into the bigger busier places. So many restaurants even in Fisgard and every one was so nice. I really hope I return one day. We went with Ionian Island travel. I would recommend them to anyone. Not one single thing went wrong.

PATRICIAPortugal - August 7 2017

Lixouri A beautiful place to go.

The holiday in Kefalonia is always very peaceful.
It is not like the major Greek Islands, with lots of night clubs and a lot of youngsters making a fool of themselves. There are plenty of bars where you can sit and have a drink and they will be playing music but in the evening we just like to sit in the town square and watch the children playing and the parents all getting together for a chat

PeterHolland - June 30 2017

We love Kefalonia. The local,people are so friendly, there are some amazing places to see- Fiskardo and Assos both must do’s. Lots of nice places locally to eat around Sami port.

NeilLondon - June 25 2017

We’ve been to Kefalonia for the past 10 years or so, most of the time we go the last week in june and the first week in july when the weather is HOT and in the late 30’s.

We went once in september and the weather was still hot.

Debby- June 17 2017

We usually stay in Lassi. It’s not too far from Argostoli, we stay in OSKARS STUDIOS, which is on the fannari road, you can walk up the road,and then once at the top,it’s down to Argostoli.

This takes about 30mins and is a nice and easy stroll or you can catch the local bus or taxi.

Lassi has quite a few shops, bars and restaurants/tavernas, some good beaches and the people are SO friendly.

You must try AMVROSIA RESTAURANT

Kefalonia is a very relaxing and laid back island,

MATEngland - june 13 2017

This was our third time in Kefalonia and won’t be our last. The Island is beautiful, hire a car and visit loads of lovely beaches, eat in lots of lovely restaurants.

We stayed in the Oskars apartments great price decent size rooms and the most welcoming people ever, first time we had stayed there and was made to feel like we had known them as much as other returning guests of previous years.

AllanU.K - June 9 2017

OSKARS is a family run business which began in 1976 in Kefalonia. Our first restaurant was established in Peratata followed by a further two in Lassi Argostoli Kefalonia.

Oskars Studios & Apartments are located in a beautiful garden Lassi, Argostoli, Kefalonia, 70 meters from Oskars restaurant in the romantic and scenic Fanari route in Lassi Argostoli kefalonia

Fine dining that is innovative and also playful, that activates the senses, that truly engages our guests in a stimulating, exciting and unconventional way.

In order to discover all these strange and beautiful spots, one should know which places to visit, where to taste the delicious Kefalonian food, where to entertain and what to buy from the beautiful shops of the island.

Top