• oskars studios
    Oskars apartments is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    oskars studios

  • Oskars Studios is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

  • oskars restaurant in lassi kefalonia
    Oskars Restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    oskars restaurant in lassi kefalonia

  • Oskars restaurant in Lassi Kefalonia.
    Oskars accomodation is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Oskars restaurant in Lassi Kefalonia.

  • Treat yourself in the lounge area for a drink while the sun sets.
    Oskars Restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Treat yourself in the lounge area for a drink while the sun sets.

  • Oskars restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

  • Oskars restaurant on the Fanari road during sunset.
    Oskars Restaurant is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Oskars restaurant on the Fanari road during sunset.

  • Oskars Restaurant creative Greek cuisine in Lassi Kefalonia.
    Oskars Complex is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Oskars Restaurant creative Greek cuisine in Lassi Kefalonia.

  • Fine dinning at Oskars restaurant on the romantic scenic coastal fanari road Lassi
    Oskars on the romantic scenic coastal fanari road Lassi

    Fine dinning at Oskars restaurant on the romantic scenic coastal fanari road Lassi

  • The Lighthouse is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi
    Oskars studios is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    The Lighthouse is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

  • Romantic scenic coastal Fanari road in Lassi Kefalonia, Water Wheel.
    Oskars Studios is on the romantic scenic coastal Fanari road Lassi

    Romantic scenic coastal Fanari road in Lassi Kefalonia, Water Wheel.

Oskars Restaurant GuestBook - Write your comment on this page

Customers reviews                                          Click here to sign our guestbook

426 Comments

Cena fantastica!

Vista stupenda, personale molto gentile e cucina ottima! Completamente soddisfatto, ci tornerò sicuramente!

FilippoItaly - July 25 2017
infooskars-gr.jpeg

Amazing

We walked the scenic Finari Road & discovered Oskars, where we stopped for lunch. The food & the staff were so nice we decided to walk back & have dinner there too. The salmon was outstanding. Beautiful views, lovely atmosphere.

MaryUnited Kingdom - July 24 2017

Very nice !!!!

Being a chef since 1973 I admire passion for food, the owner is obviously proud of his business and its products. It’s true from previous reviews the food is slightly more expensive than restaurants in lassi, but you get what you pay for! We were served a complement tomato soup and freshly made bread with olives and olive oil it was lovely. I had sea bass and my wife beef stifado neat presentation and nice flavours. Will be back!

EricNewport, United Kingdom - July 22 2017

One of our favourites to visit

Beautiful meal with a beautiful sunset as well. Always a pleasure to go here but as it’s a little way out of Lassi town you need to take a taxi ride but it’s worth the extra cost!

TomSurrey, United Kingdom - July 20 2017

Good Food, Good Staff,

I went here with a large group of friends and family which we pre-booked in advance. We were greeted on arrival by the manager and we initially had drinks in the comfy area prior to sitting at our table whilst we awaited everyone’s arrival. The manager was very friendly and looked after us whilst we were there.

We had complimentary soup and bread for a pre-dinner starter. This was a tomato soup which was pleasant but nothing amazing. Some people had starters which they were very happy with. For main I had the beef stifado which was very tasty and very filling. I do not believe that anyone was disappointed with their food so the chefs did an amazing job.

The restaurant has a car park.

JennaLondon, United Kingdom - July 19 2017
infooskars-gr.jpeg

Beautiful restaurant, warm welcome and delicious food.

Went to Lassi for my partner’s sons wedding. We love finding nice restaurants serving great food and we weren’t disappointed when we went to Oskars. My partner and I went and had an excellent lunch made even more special by the warm and friendly welcome we received. We were very impressed. The following week we returned with family and friends, even though there were 15 of us we all got our orders at the same time and everyone thought their meal was well presented and delicious. Nothing was to much trouble and they even made an omelette for our 2 year old. We were given first class service. When I telephoned to book it was nice that I was remembered. I would highly recommend Oskars to all. Thank you for looking after us so well.

Sallyuk - July 17 2017

Heerlijke romantische avond.

Top restaurant, super vriendelijk personeel, geweldige locatie en heerlijk eten! Een echte aanrader als je in Kefelonia bent!

EvaAmsterdam - July 15 2017

The best food we have eaten for a very long time in beautiful surroundings and with the very friendliest service. Absolutely perfect!

HelenLondon - July 13 2017

Beautiful restaurant fabulous sea views.

Visited this restaurant which is on the Lassi Argassoli Finari road . It’s a bit of a walk but well worth it. Very pretty restaurant . Food was excellent loads of choice. Prices were a bit higher than some of the smaller restaurants but not much . With your bill you get 2 cards one for 10% off every time you visit Oskars and the other for the Amvrosia restaurant in Lassi .

BethUnited Kingdom - july 9 2017

Fantastic!!

Oskar’s is well worth a visit! They are a family run restaurant and you can tell. They are attentive, friendly, helpful and thoughtful. We ate there for breakfast one day and had dinner there twice. The food was the best we had in Kefalonia.

KatieEngland, United Kingdom - july 2 2017

OSKARS is a family run business which began in 1976 in Kefalonia. Our first restaurant was established in Peratata followed by a further two in Lassi Argostoli Kefalonia.

Oskars Studios & Apartments are located in a beautiful garden Lassi, Argostoli, Kefalonia, 70 meters from Oskars restaurant in the romantic and scenic Fanari route in Lassi Argostoli kefalonia

Fine dining that is innovative and also playful, that activates the senses, that truly engages our guests in a stimulating, exciting and unconventional way.

In order to discover all these strange and beautiful spots, one should know which places to visit, where to taste the delicious Kefalonian food, where to entertain and what to buy from the beautiful shops of the island.

Top